Knihy, eBooky, eAudio, CD a DVD v cudzom jazyku.
Napíšte nám čo hľadáte
Eurobooks > Beletria > SCI-FI > Minecraft: The Island : (The First Official Minecraft Novel)

Kniha: Minecraft: The Island : (The First Official Minecraft Novel) v anglickom jazyku

Obrázok - Minecraft: The Island : (The First Official Minecraft Novel)
Hodnotenie: 4
Počet hodnotení: 145



Názov: Minecraft: The Island : (The First Official Minecraft Novel)

ISBN: 9781780897752

Autor: Brooks, Max

Vydavateľ: Century, 2017

Dostupnosť: 1 kus na sklade

Katalógová cena: 16.81
Cena pre Vás: 13.45
Ks

Text vydavateľa

Obsah

Be immersed in the Minecraft universe for the first time in a thrilling new adventure like no other! Perfect for fans of DanTDM and StampyCat!Minecraft: The Island, the first and only official Minecraft novel, will tell the story of a new hero stranded in the world of Minecraft, who must survive the harsh, unfamiliar environment and unravel the secrets of the island. Minecraft: The Island by Max Brooks, bestselling author of World War Z, is the first official Minecraft novel.

Paperback

288 pages

216 x 135 mm, 307 grams

Máte otázku?

Neprehliadnite

Diskusia ku knihe : Minecraft: The Island : (The First Official Minecraft Novel)


Váš účet

Registrovať Prihlásiť

Kniha týždňa

Eurobooks na Facebooku

Facebook
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode