Knihy, eBooky, eAudio, CD a DVD v cudzom jazyku.
Napíšte nám čo hľadáte
Eurobooks > Beletria > Fantázia > Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2

Kniha: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2 v anglickom jazyku

Obrázok - Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2
Hodnotenie: 4
Počet hodnotení: 184



Názov: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2

ISBN: 9781780622316

Autor: Bardugo, Leigh

Vydavateľ: Indigo, 2017

Dostupnosť: 1 kus na sklade

Katalógová cena: 11.72
Cena pre Vás: 9.38
Ks

Popis

Text vydavateľa

Obsah


Ďalšie knihy v sérii :
Six of Crows : Book 1

The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive.

But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.

A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

Paperback 560 pages

130 x 198 x 42 (mm)

Máte otázku?

Neprehliadnite

Diskusia ku knihe : Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2


Váš účet

Registrovať Prihlásiť

Kniha týždňa

Eurobooks na Facebooku

Facebook
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode