Hoffman, P: Beating of his Wings

Autor:

The third and final novel in the fantasy epic that began with the "The Left Hand Of God" and continued with "The Last Four Things". With appeal to fans of Philip Pullman's "His Dark Materials" and Umberto Eco's "The Name Of The Rose".

Viac o knihe

1 kus skladom v predajni Posielame obratom

9.34 €

bežná cena: 10.99 €

O knihe

The third and final novel in the fantasy epic that began with the "The Left Hand Of God" and continued with "The Last Four Things". With appeal to fans of Philip Pullman's "His Dark Materials" and Umberto Eco's "The Name Of The Rose".

  • Vydavateľstvo: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
  • Formát: Paperback
  • Jazyk:
  • ISBN: 9780141042404

Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42.