• Anglický jazyk

In a Dark, Dark Wood

Autor: Ruth Ware

Now in paperback, this is the debut thriller from a new author who will publish one book a year. With appeal to fans of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl On The Train". 'A chilling psychological thriller...' "Sunday Express"

Viac o knihe

- skladom u vydavateľa Posielame do 7-10 dní

9.34 €

bežná cena: 10.99 €

O knihe

Now in paperback, this is the debut thriller from a new author who will publish one book a year. With appeal to fans of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl On The Train". 'A chilling psychological thriller...' "Sunday Express"

  • Vydavateľstvo: Random House UK Ltd
  • Rok vydania: 2016
  • Formát: Paperback
  • Rozmer: 203 x 131 mm
  • Jazyk: Anglický jazyk
  • ISBN: 9780099598244

Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42.